Sunday, May 23, 2010

Tekiu´s Northern Winds Vol. 3


1. Bakke Ljungqvist - Fanatic (Ljungqvist Intro Mix)
2. Med & Neil Bamford - Light Up (Avenger Remix)
3. Motionchild & Will Holland feat Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Remix)
4. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Hey Yeah (Original Mix)
4. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Daniel Kandi Remix)
5. Simon O'Shine & Sergey Nevone - Talitha (Original Mix)
6. Afternova - Serenity (Andy Blueman Remix)
7. Mark Pledger feat Melinda Gareh - Time Stands Still (7 Skies Remix)
8. Redsound - Blue Soho (Temple One Remix)
9. Mike Sonar & Solis - Firenova (Chapter XJ Remix)
10.Matt Holliday feat Mque - Your Touch (Adam Nickey Remix)
11.Electrovoya - Earth Rise (Mike Shivers Catching Sun Mix)
12.First State - As You Were (Ben Nicky Remix)
13.Ciro Visone - Mutant Force (Ernest Miller Remix)
14.Trancemaster - Way To Paradise (Original Mix)
1h 35 mins

Download (Zippyshare)
Downlaod (4shared)

Its been a month now since my last Trance Mix. And here it is. Full of great uplifting Tunes which brings you goosebumps for sure. Thank you once a again for that great support and so many downloads. I appreciate that more and more. Dont hesitate to make comments and also happy for every critic.

Thats it so far from me and hope you enjoy this set. All the best for you guys.

Tekiu ;)


  1. ...been waiting for Northern Winds 3 and not at all disappointed!! Great mix as always...thanks.

  2. i like your music bro,but i cant download your album for some reason :/

  3. Please do your mixes in FLACK format as well so it can be converted into 5.1 Suround Sound DVD or offer them in Suround Sound MP3 format

  4. tell your secret, where you get all those beautiful images ? :DD

  5. Man, I had to come back to say... after listening to this a lot of times... that's undoubtly the BEST mix you've ever made! THANKS!!!!

  6. this is great,,,